2016 Election


2016 Election

The STC Nominating Committee (composed of members Cindy Currie, Donn DeBoard, Viqui Dill, Marta Rauch, and chair Alan Houser) is pleased to announce the final slate of candidates for the 2016 Society election:



 Adriane Hunt will automatically succeed from the office of Vice President


Vice President


Director (two positions to be elected)

Nominating Committee (two positions to be elected)

Email stc@stc.org for more information.

To ask the candidates questions, visit the election forum