Karen Baranich

For continuous and vigorous contribution to technical communication through enhancements to STC competitions and for your defining role in STC’s Certification program, both of which help set the industry standard for quality and competence.

Katherine (Kit) Brown-Hoekstra

For continuously and rigorously championing the global nature of technical communication and for educating and encouraging others to embrace it.